search

Author Topic: Portland OR- 4/20....2019  (Read 7903 times)

Offline urbanhack

• VIP and TBS Founding Member
  • Trade Count: (5)
  • Russian Imperial Stout
  • no manches
Re: Portland OR- 4/20....2019
« Reply #200 on: February 24, 2019, 10:25:09 PM »
Rockzo Hack road trip yesterday out the coast!

Ft. George
Buoy
and
De Garde! 

:deadbanana:
i'm not good at putting this stuff in words but i can't see myself with anyone else except maybe urbanhack.

Offline emerge

• VIP Member
  • Trade Count: (4)
  • Russian Imperial Stout
    • Research page @ Lambic.info
« Reply #201 on: February 24, 2019, 10:51:23 PM »
 :cheers:

Offline thickfreakness

• VIP Member
  • Trade Count: (3)
  • Russian Imperial Stout
« Reply #202 on: February 25, 2019, 01:55:42 PM »
De Garde was amazing last summer. They are right up there with Jester King and even more prolific! I only wish they had more of a variety to go. We were driving all around that day and I got a little carsick so we only split one bottle and a few tasters at De Garde. I could have sat there for hours drinking through their bottle list.

Offline Kegergator

• Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (20)
  • Geuze
  • Your mom does
« Reply #203 on: March 06, 2019, 11:36:57 PM »
it's ok...im doing enough training for everyone
***2020 Zoom Candyland Champion***

Offline Men-in-Cleats

• TBS Founding Member
  • Old Ale
« Reply #204 on: April 11, 2019, 06:45:30 PM »
Don't think I'll make it clear to Portland but will apparently be over at the coast at Seaside for a week this summer.  Would love to see if I could go closer to the city and meet up with some folks as I have a buddy from college up there and now Hack is there and I've met up with Mr. Forrest Nesbitt a number of times up there in the past but it's been a while. 

Offline Kegergator

• Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (20)
  • Geuze
  • Your mom does
« Reply #205 on: April 23, 2019, 08:45:08 PM »
In
***2020 Zoom Candyland Champion***

Offline urbanhack